Summer in a Nutshell

To make a long story short, I got a full-time job last fall and left my poor blog in the dust. Well, lucky for you I’ve decided to brush it off and get back to keeping all those interested up to date on the delicious foods I’m eating.

While I haven’t been blogging, I’ve still been snapping photos of food before chowing down. Here are a few eats from the past year that were noteworthy. Asheville, Charleston, Holden Beach, and Charlotte are a few of the places we’ve tasted since my last post.

I hope you’re not hungry.

3 Comments on “Summer in a Nutshell”

  1. Jill says:

    I’ve been waiting for damn near a year for this.

    Smoked salmon = heaven.

    Also, I need to know more about the rectangular plate that includes cheese and crackers. I feel like it’s right up my alley.

    • Maggie says:

      That was in Asheville. Just hours before the engagement. The name of the restaurant leaves me, but I’ll take you there one day because it would be all up in your alley.

  2. Marvin says:

    Hadn’t checked in a while — glad you are back !


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.