I Know…

I’ve been absent from the blog scene this week, but I doubt any of you are too devastated.  It’s not that I haven’t eaten anything worth while.  I simply have trouble remembering to have my camera on me.  Don’t fret, I’ll learn.

Alex is coming to visit this weekend.  Remember him?  David and I will probably take him to a few Winston-Salem joints.  Food will be documented.

In other news, I’ll be dog/house-sitting all week.  The dogs are quite cute.

It feels weird making a post with no photos.  Let’s see if I can find something worth sharing.

Yeah, that’ll work.  That’s a miniature Richard Petty.  The third grade class I student taught with had Biography Day where everyone dressed up as influential people from history.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

